隐私政策

本网站采取一切预防措施来保护用户的信息。当用户通过网站提交敏感信息时,无论在线还是离线提交,信息都将受到保护。敏感信息经过加密并受加密软件保护。有关本站点安全验证的更多详情,请点击 https://seal.starfieldtech.com/verifySeal?sealID=mGOYN1GhAyuunF5YM85kQRGDd5CMjfeVroWRREUYsevq1jmFYi

在安全页面上,Netscape Navigator、Microsoft Internet Explorer等网页浏览器底部的锁定图标处于锁定状态。我们还竭尽全力在线下保护用户信息。我们所有用户的信息都受到严格管理,仅限需要信息来完成特定工作的员工进行访问。所有员工均了解我们的最新安全和隐私政策。我们存储个人身份信息的服务器存放在安全的环境中。

变更通知

如果我们决定更改我们的隐私政策,我们将在主页上发布这些更改,以便我们的用户始终了解我们收集哪些信息、我们如何使用以及在何种情况下(如有)披露这些信息。如果我们在任何时候决定以不同于收集时所述的方式使用个人身份信息,我们将通过电子邮件通知用户。对于我们是否可以通过这种不同的方式使用他们的信息,用户享有选择权。我们将根据收集信息的隐私政策使用信息。

使用条款

Kinetic Systems, Inc.(“Kinetics”)网站只允许临时下载一份资料,仅供个人、非商业人士临时查看。此为授予许可,并非转让所有权,并且根据本许可,您不得:

  • 修改或拷贝资料;
  • 将这些资料用于任何商业目的,或用于任何公开展示(商业或非商业);
  • 试图对Kinetics网站上包含的任何软件进行反编译或反向工程;
  • 删除资料中的任何版权或其他所有权符号;或
  • 将资料转让给其他人或在任何其它服务器上“映射”资料。

如果您违反任何这些限制,本许可将自动终止,并且Kinetics可能随时终止本许可。一旦您终止查看这些资料或本许可终止,您必须销毁您手中的任何下载资料,无论是电子格式还是印刷格式。

信息收集&使用

Kinetic Systems,Inc.(“Kinetics”)是本网站收集的信息的唯一所有者。我们不会以异于本声明中披露的方式向他人出售、分享或出租此信息。Kinetics可能会在不同时间点在本网站上收集用户的信息。

 

日志文件

我们使用IP地址分析趋势、管理网站、跟踪用户活动并收集广泛的人口统计信息以供汇总使用。IP地址与个人身份信息无关联。

 

共享

我们将不时与合作伙伴共享汇总的人口统计信息。这与任何可识别任何个人的个人信息无关。此外,我们可能会与另一方合作提供特定服务。当用户注册这些服务时,我们将与提供这些服务的第三方共享所必需的名称或其他联系信息。除了提供这些服务之外,我们禁止这些第三方使用个人身份信息。

 

链接

本网站含有转向其他站点的链接。请注意,Kinetics不负责此类其它网站的隐私保护。本隐私声明仅适用于本网站收集的信息。

 

调查

我们的网站可能会不时通过调查向用户请求信息。参与调查纯属自愿。所请求的信息可能包括联系方式和人口统计信息。调查信息将用于监控或改善本网站的使用和满意度。

 

Cookie

当您查看本网站的某些部分时,信息可能会存储在您计算机的硬盘上。此信息可能采用“cookie”或允许网站调整的其他技术形式,以更好地反映您的特定兴趣、优先事项和偏好。

 

(使用条款)

链接

Kinetics并未审核本网站链接的全部网站,也不对此等链接网站上的内容负责。包含任何链接不表示Kinetics认可该网站。使用任何此等链接网站的风险由用户自行承担。

 

修订&勘误

Kinetics网站所载资料可能存在技术、印刷或图片错误。Kinetics不保证本网站上所载的任何资料准确、完整、最新。Kinetics可能随时修改本网站所载的资料,恕不另行通知。然而,Kinetics不承诺更新资料。

 

限制

在任何情况下,Kinetics或其供应商均不对因使用或无法使用Kinetics互联网网站上的资料而产生的任何损害(包括但不限于因数据丢失、利润损失或业务中断造成的损害)承担责任,即使Kinetics或Kinetics的授权代表已收到可能发生此等损害的口头或书面通知。鉴于部分司法管辖区不允许限制默示保证或限制间接或偶然损害责任,上述限制可能不适用于您。

 

条款

访问本网站,即表示您同意接受本网站《使用条款和条件》以及所有适用的法律法规,并同意您有责任遵守任何适用的本地法律。如果您不同意这些条款,您将不能使用或访问本网站。本网站所载资料均受版权及商标保护法保护。

 

适用法律

有关Kinetics网站的任何索赔应受加利福尼亚州法律约束,不考虑其他法律条款冲突。

 

免责声明

Kinetics网站所载资料均按“原样”提供。Kinetics Systems Inc.不做任何明示或暗示的保证,并特此否认所有其他保证,包括但不限于适销性、适用于特定用途或不侵犯知识产权或其他侵权的默示保证或条件。此外,Kinetics不对其互联网网站资料的使用、与此等材料相关或任何链接网站的准确性、可能的结果或可靠性作任何保证或声明。

Privacy Policy

This website takes every precaution to protect our users’ information. When users submit sensitive information via the website, the information is protected both online and off-line. Sensitive information is encrypted and is protected with encryption software. For more details of the security verification for this site, click onhttps://seal.starfieldtech.com/verifySeal?sealID=mGOYN1GhAyuunF5YM85kQRGDd5CMjfeVroWRREUYsevq1jmFYi

While on a secure page, the lock icon on the bottom of Web browsers such as Netscape Navigator and Microsoft Internet Explorer becomes locked. We also do everything in our power to protect user-information off-line. All of our users’ information is tightly managed, and restricted to only employees who need the information to perform a specific job. All employees are kept current on our security and privacy practices. The servers that we store personally identifiable information on are kept in a secure environment.

Kinetic Systems, Inc. (“Kinetics”) is the sole owner of the information collected on this site. We will not sell, share, or rent this information to others in ways different from what is disclosed in this statement. Kinetics may collect information from our users at several different points on our website.

We use IP addresses to analyze trends, administer the site, track users’ movements, and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. IP addresses are not linked to personally identifiable information.

We will share aggregated demographic information with our partners from time to time. This is not linked to any personal information that can identify any individual person. Additionally, we may partner with another party to provide specific services. When the user signs up for these services, we will share names, or other contact information that is necessary for the third party to provide these services. We prohibit these parties from using personally identifiable information except for the purpose of providing these services.

This website contains links to other sites. Please be aware that Kinetics is not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. This privacy statement applies solely to information collected by this website.

From time-to-time our site may request information from users via a survey. Participation in surveys is completely voluntary. Information requested may include contact and demographic information . Survey information will be used for purposes of monitoring or improving the use and satisfaction of this site.

When you view certain parts of this website, information may be stored on the hard drive of your computer. This information may be in the form of a “cookie” or other technologies that will permit the adaptation of the website to better reflect your particular interests, priorities, and preferences.

Notification of Changes

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on our Homepage so our users are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under circumstances, if any, we disclose it. If at any point we decide to use personally identifiable information in a manner different from that stated at the time it was collected, we will notify users by way of an email. Users will have a choice as to whether or not we use their information in this different manner. We will use information in accordance with the privacy policy under which the information was collected.

Terms of Use

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Kinetic Systems, Inc.’s (“Kinetics”) web site for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

  • modify or copy the materials;
  • use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
  • attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Kinetics’ web site;
  • remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
  • transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.

This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Kinetics at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

Kinetics has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Kinetics of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

The materials appearing on Kinetics’ web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Kinetics does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Kinetics may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Kinetics does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

In no event shall Kinetics or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Kinetics’ Internet site, even if Kinetics or a Kinetics’ authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

Any claim relating to Kinetics’ web site shall be governed by the laws of the State of California without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

The materials on Kinetics’ web site are provided “as is”. Kinetics Systems Inc. makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, Kinetics does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.